Southeast Whiteshell Fire Department Executive

Fire Chief - Bruce Morrison
Deputy Chief Operations - Grant Fisette
President -
Deputy Chief Administration - Paul Duncan
Treasurer - Gordon Greaves
Secretary - Jocelyn Barnard
Social Committee -
Ways & Means Committee - Ron & Pat Cunningham
Publicity - Ray Watt

Members at Large - Warren Barnard, Bev Newman, Rita Abrahams
Government Liason - Joanne Podolchuk


The main fire hall is located at West Hawk Lake with a secondary sub-station at Falcon Lake.


Southeast Whiteshell Fire Department


Design downloaded from free website templates.